Skip to main content

Support Staff

Cafeteria
Name Extension Email
Alyssa Gutierrez 58221 alyssa_gutierrez@lawndalesd.net
Computer Lab/Tech Support
Name Extension Email
Alex Castillo 58210 alex_castillo@lawndalesd.net
Counselor/Social Worker
Name Extension Email
Vanessa Clark 58243 vanessa_clark@lawndalesd.net

 

Custodian
Name Extension Email
Boz Bosley 58222 Boz_Bosley@lawndalesd.net
Learning Center
Name Extension Email
Jin Cho 58224 jin_cho@lawndalesd.net

 

Library Media Center
Name Extension Email
Veronica Carranza 58227 Veronica_Carranza@lawndalesd.net

 

RAP Program
Name Extension Email
Program Supervisor - Emily Olivares 58241 emily_olivares@lawndalesd.net
Special Education
Name Extension Email
Sarah Tello, School Psychologist  50118 sarah_tello@lawndalesd.net
Karen Landsbaum, Speech Pathologist  58217 Karen_Landsbaum@lawndalesd.net