Skip to main content

Teachers

Contact Us @ (310) 970-2915

Kindergarten
Name Email
Trish Morrissey trish_morrissey@lawndalesd.net
Robin Limoges robin_limoges@lawndalesd.net
Katie Carney Katie_Carney@lawndalesd.net

 

First Grade
Name Email
Nicole Moscoso nicole_moscoso@lawndalesd.net
Kathy Lewis kathy_lewis@lawndalesd.net
Julie Keese julie_keese@lawndalesd.net

 

Second Grade
Name Email
Mariana Chanfreau mariana_chanfreau@lawndalesd.net
Tracy Bennett Tracy_Bennett@lawndalesd.net

 

Third Grade
Name Email
Karen Hurd karen_hurd@lawndalesd.net
Cathy Walter cathy_walter@lawndalesd.net
Lynn Pacino lynn_pacino@lawndalesd.net
Fourth Grade
Name Email
Hannah Yazzolino hannah_yazzolino@lawndalesd.net
Meghan Majdi Meghan_Majdi@lawndalesd.net
Leilani Akana leilani_akana@lawndalesd.net

 

Fifth Grade
Name Email
Meghan Majdi Meghan_Majdi@lawndalesd.net
Clint Fisher clint_fisher@lawndalesd.net
Daniel Orozco daniel_orozco@lawndalesd.net

 

Teacher Specialists
Name Email
Ilene Ziff, Language Arts Specialist ilene_ziff@lawndalesd.net
Christy Pencille, English Learner Instructional Resource Teacher christy_pencille@lawndalesd.net
Cathy Nguyen, Math Teacher on Special Assignment cathy_nguyen@lawndalesd.net